IDM Faculty & Staff

IDM Co-Directors

R. Luke DuBois, dubois@nyu.edu

Scott Fitzgerald, scott.fitzgerald@nyu.edu

IDM Full-time Faculty

Ahmed Ansari, aa7703@nyu.edu

Tega Brain, brain@nyu.edu

DeAngela Duff, deangela.duff@nyu.edu

Carla Gannis, carlagannis@nyu.edu

Elizabeth Hénaff, ehenaff@nyu.edu

Amy Hurst, amyhurst@nyu.edu

Kathleen McDermott kmcdermott@nyu.edu

Benedetta Pinatella, benedetta.piantella@nyu.edu

Mark Skwarek, mls386@nyu.edu

IDM Visiting Full-time Faculty

Regine Gilbert, rg1508@nyu.edu

Kathleen Sullivan, katsullivan@nyu.edu

NYU Full-Time Faculty (who also teach for IDM on occasion)

Anne-Laure Fayard (Tandon's Tech Management and Innovation)

Anita Perr (Steinhardt's Occupational Therapy)

Beth Noveck(NYU Tandon)

Adminsitrative Director

Eric Maiello, eric.maiello@nyu.edu

  • IDM Academic Advising (grad and undergrad)

  • Card Access

Online Academic Coordinator

Jenelle Woodrup, jenellewoodrup@nyu.edu

  • IDM Academic Advising (grad and undergrad)

  • Primary contact for online courses

Assistant Program Administrator

Ifeoluwa Lawal, ifeoluwa.lawal@nyu.edu

  • IDM Academic Advising (undergrad)

  • Event planning

  • Social Media

Technical Director

Elton Kwok , eltonkwok@nyu.edu

  • IDM Software & network

  • IDM Equipment Room

  • Faculty Printing

Hardware Technician

Gabriella Cammarata, cammarata@nyu.edu

  • IDM Hardware