Important Dates

  • NYU Academic Calendar

    • First day of classes : Thurs, Jan 28

    • Last day of Drop/Add : Wed, Feb 10

    • No Classes: Mon, Feb 15

    • Classses meet on a Monday Schedule : Thurs, Feb 18

    • No Classes: Fri, March 19

    • Midterm grades due (undergrads only): Fri, April 2

    • No Classes: Mon, April 19

    • Last day to withdraw from a with a 'W' : Wed April 28

    • Last day of classes : Mon, May 10

    • Final grades due no later than Wednesday, May 19

  • IDM Faculty Orientation Jan 20, 2020 6-7:30pm